Skip to content
  • There are no items in your basket


£9.00 £9.00
Magnetic Resonance, 12 inch

DeFeKT - Magnetic Resonance in 12 Inch. As the third release from Dublin based producer DeFeKT on Winthorpe records, ‘Magnetic Resonance’ features four-high energy tracks that present the artist’s electro and techno routes which have been steadily honed over time using select hardware for a modular based sound. Presented within a sleeve with a custom, humorous graphic of Mr Potato Head, this 12” vinyl will appeal to any fan of upbeat electro and techno and launches straight in with the title track on the A side, followed by the equally energetic ‘Split My Mind’ on the B side.

Known as being a tireless advocate for live techno and crusty electro, DeFeKT represents part of Dublin’s electronic music scene which has continued to develop and grow over time, now proudly boasting an array of artists with international followings. Having been supported by labels such as Electronic Explorations, Convex Industries, Solar One Music, AC Records, Cultivated Electronics and Boysnoize Records, DeFeKT has presented this ‘Magnetic Resonance’ album for 2020 as one of his most accomplished yet.

  • 12 Inch
  • 4 Tracks

UK Shipping
DHL Next Working Day* - £4.50 Free for orders over £85

DPD Local Next Working Day* - £4.50 Free for orders over £85

*Place your order by 3pm (Mon-Fri) for same day dispatch. More information on our UK Shipping page.

International Shipping
For further information please see our International Shipping page

You are able to return your order to us within 28 days* of receipt for a refund of the products, or an exchange (UK only),
 providing the returned goods are in the original condition, see more information on our Returns & Exchanges page.  


By entering your email, you are agreeing to Always in Colour's Privacy Policy

DeFeKT - Magnetic Resonance - 12 inch

Recently Viewed

By entering your email, you are agreeing to Always in Colour's Privacy Policy