Skip to content
  • There are no items in your basket

Various Artists

$16.00 $16.00 £12.00 GBP
Secret Rave 04, 12 inch

Released a year on from the last episode of Secret Rave back in 2018 by Italian label Art-Aud Records, this 12 inch Secret Rave 04 includes tracks from various artists such as Voytek, Los Malpelos and Gominolas and has been mastered by the great UK based techno producer Radioactive Man. Compiled of six tracks that each have their own distinctive style, cut and speed, this 12 inch has been distributed by Clone and supports the best in underground artists.

The first Secret Wave compilation from Art-Aud Records came to light in January of 2015 and has since seen annual releases of similar compositions that look to up and coming or lesser known electronic artists to deliver a high quality combination of sounds. Sure to catch the attention of anyone who enjoys discovering new musicians who aren’t afraid of experimentation, the artwork for Secret Rave 04 captures the mood of the mix and was created by Anja Lekavski.

  • 12 Inch
  • 6 Tracks

UK Shipping
DHL Next Working Day* - £6.00 £2.00 for orders over £85

DPD Local Next Working Day* - £4.50 Free for orders over £85

*Place your order by 3pm (Mon-Fri) for same day dispatch. More information on our UK Shipping page.

International Shipping
For further information please see our International Shipping page

You are able to return your order to us within 28 days* of receipt for a refund of the products, or an exchange (UK only),
 providing the returned goods are in the original condition, see more information on our Returns & Exchanges page.  


By entering your email, you are agreeing to Always in Colour's Privacy Policy

Various Artists - Secret Rave 04 - 12 inch

Recently Viewed

By entering your email, you are agreeing to Always in Colour's Privacy Policy